Picture
Camera Shy Type Tito =D
Picture
Younger version of Tito
Picture
From left Kennen, Tiger and Tito so cute ^_^
Picture
Kennen and Tito (showing his almost healed wounds)
One of what I love the most in this planet is cute animals.  They are so adorable and if you are an animal lover for sure you will know exactly how I feel.  Since I was a kid I always have pets in our house (both cats and dogs) which for my grand mother and other members of the family is a big mess because of their stool.  But that doesn’t stop me to take care of my pets I always make sure that their stool are properly disposed.  And one thing that I never let happens is the jealousy of my pets to one another I treated them equally.  I always tell them that I don’t like seeing them fighting, if they do they will be scolded and will not be permitted to go outside with me and play at the same time (was that cruel? Guess not ha-ha I just discipline them).

And now let me introduce my super adorable lazy cat “Tito”.  He is a black and white cat with a short tail (he was born that way) and has green eyes.  When he was still a kitten he has two cute brothers Kennen and Tiger I remember how playful they are, but sad to say Tiger died.  Not long ago after that incident Tito was bitten by a dog in the neighborhood, we thought that he is going to die since his injury was deep and his breathing is not normal.  He is not eating nor drinking,  but two days after he was bitten Tito drink water and we saw that he is fighting and good thing his mother and Kennen was there to treat his wounds (I witness how he suffer during that time).   When he is almost healed someone took Kennen away from us since he is really cute and sweet (I remember the heart break *sad*).   Tito was looking for his brother and it was hard for him since they are buddies (now you know why he has a serious looks).

Picture
Who said Yoghurt is only for humans?
Picture
Tito the Green Lantern's Cat =D
Picture
Tito and his buddy Ming Ming ^_^
Picture
Tito in sleeping mode hehe =P
Days, weeks, and months have passed Tito little by little grow up.  I noticed how his characters change though the serious look was still there.  He likes to cuddle with my mom (I’m a little bit jealous, but I can’t blame him I’m always at work) he learn to pee and poop in the comfort room (but when he becomes bigger we teach him to do his stuff outside the house *grin*) he loves to eat Friskies (a little expensive though *cry*) and when he ask us for food it was like his yelling at us and we can’t say no (that brat).  When he is in hyper mode you can’t stop him, you need to shout and call his name before he realize that you are stopping him with his activeness.  He has a little buddy her name is Ming Ming, this little cat was bullied by Tito back then when she’s still a kitten (maybe Tito thought that she is a mouse since she is so small).  He also loves to go underneath the refrigerator and hug the industrial white fan before he sleep (I can’t get the logic but maybe he likes metal?). 

After I lost my job I stay at home and I felt like Tito has become closer to me, when his hungry he asks for food not just to my mom but to me as well.  He sleeps with me sometimes and I really love hugging him it was like I’m hugging a soft warm pillow.  I forgot to mention he doesn’t like camera he is a shy type (ha-ha).  Anyway I’m so happy that we have Tito in our house he is the ice breaker and his adorableness makes me forgot my problems.  He is on my lap now as of posting.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    The Author

    Picture










    A person who loves watching movies, reading books, walk barefoot in the ocean side and more. I also love to share the things that I find interesting, cute, mysteriously beautiful and amazing.   - That's just simply me - Mystina \,,/

    Archives

    October 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All
    Bonding With My Mom On Mother's Day
    Long Joyride And Adventure In Quezon Province
    My No Ordinary Father
    My Very First Adventure With My Baby L
    One Solemn Day With My Best Friend At Marian Hills
    Tito My Serious Looking But Adorable Cat
    Unforgettable Puerto Galera Experience