Picture
Faraway look..
Picture
Merl ^_^
Picture
Taken @ White Cross..
Picture
Shyness smile =)) haha
It’s been 2 months since the last time I made an update.  Good thing I had the chance again to share my exciting and very relaxing adventure with my best friend.  She is a busy body, but I’m happy that despite of her hectic schedules she did manage to give some of her time for me (that’s sweet thanks Merl ^_^). 

One day I ask my best friend if she can come with me at Marian Hills, I wanted to offer candles, prayers and ask for guidance as well in my life since I’m really troubled by my current situation. I’m really glad that she came with me and without a doubt the place offers solemnity, relaxing view and a place to get closer to nature and HIM.  The ambience of Marian Hills has the same aura just like in adoration chapels you can feel sincerity and calmness. By the way I forgot to mention that it will take 30 – 45 minutes walk (from my home) before you can reach the hills, and for me the long walk pays off.
Picture
Whitey - it's her name really @_@
Picture
The narrow stairs..
Picture
White Cross..
Picture
Jesus Christ..
When we reach the hills the first thing that I did was I offer candles and prayers.  And at this place I met this adorable and playful but scary at first look dog (for others but not me) she’s a Labrador breed so it's natural for her to be active and hyper.  I never thought that this beautiful black creature will be named “Whitey” (oh yes! I know exactly what you are thinking..) This dog is so sweet despite of what other people think about her.  So then after the play time with whitey, me and my best friend went to different statues of saints and have a long walk in a narrow staircase.  My favorite spots are Jesus Christ place, Virgin Mary and the White Cross.  We decided to take a rest at the white cross, in that place we had a wonderful conversation from non sense to serious topics.  After an hour or so we went to the remaining statues and after wards prepare to go home.

I really love the calmness of the place the green fields made me relax and it heals my tired soul from the burdens I’m carrying.  I’m thankful that despite of the hardships I’m facing right now I can still manage to move on and look at life in a positive aspect.  Again thanks Merl for the time and great bonding (this is priceless ^_^) see you again sometimes.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    The Author

    Picture










    A person who loves watching movies, reading books, walk barefoot in the ocean side and more. I also love to share the things that I find interesting, cute, mysteriously beautiful and amazing.   - That's just simply me - Mystina \,,/

    Archives

    October 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All
    Bonding With My Mom On Mother's Day
    Long Joyride And Adventure In Quezon Province
    My No Ordinary Father
    My Very First Adventure With My Baby L
    One Solemn Day With My Best Friend At Marian Hills
    Tito My Serious Looking But Adorable Cat
    Unforgettable Puerto Galera Experience